privileged and challenged to be south african.

we're all in this together.

Head Office




Brooklyn Bridge office Park Steven House Block 3
570 Fehrsen Street Brooklyn
Pretoria
Gauteng
0181
South Africa

Tel: 012 622 8971

Regional Offices

Bloemfontein

Hamman Kriel

Tel: 051 430 4262

Email: hamman@neasa.co.za

Fax: 051 011 0852

 

Cape Town

Grant Herrmann

Tel: 021 910 0220

Email: grant@neasa.co.za

Fax: 021 202 3506
 

East London

Wimpie du Plessis

Tel: 043 721 1703

Email:
wimpie@neasa.co.za

Fax: 043 050 1071
 

Kimberley

Luzan Hoffman

Tel: 053 831 4518

Email: luzan@neasa.co.za

Fax: 053 050 0901




 

Nelspruit

Charl Schlemmert

Tel: 082 822 1352

Email: charl@neasa.co.za

 

 

Upington

Willem Goosen

Tel: 073 589 0806

Email: willem@neasa.co.za

 

Durban

Petra Green

Tel: 031 266 3893

Email: petra@neasa.co.za

Fax: 031 940 7613
 

George

Amanda Smit

Tel: 044 873 6001

Email: amanda@neasa.co.za

Fax: 044 050 0494
 

Klerksdorp

Alicia van der Schyff

Tel: 018 462 4066

Email: alicia@neasa.co.za

Fax: 086 276 2107
 

Port Elizabeth

Marchell Heyns

Tel: 041 365 5750

Email: marchell@neasa.co.za

Fax: 041 450 0625
 

Pretoria

Dewaldt Potgieter

Tel: 012 331 5390

Email: dewaldt@neasa.co.za

Fax: 012 941 1921